Hey every one! I know it’s been a while but I’ve been working like crazy to save up money for school!! It starts on August 21st. So I will be a full time student, paying out of pocket and a employed full time also! Wish me luck! Any way, so I am on lunch right now and decided to come to Chipotle. I don’t usually come here but I didnt have time to pack lunch. I always get a chicken bowl, and I did just that today. Except I got a side of their new “queso”. Picture below!!

20170803_142607_HDR.jpg

If I didn’t mention before, I am Hispanic and this is NOT QUESO. PLEASE stay away from this stuff!! It is so gross! Keep in mind I paid an extra $1.75 for this small little serving. It tastes so nasty. I do not recommend this to any one!

Leave a Reply

